Department	Doctor Name	Designation
	Dr M A Elezy	Principal
Department of Anatomy	Dr.Hasalangi	Professor & HOD
	Dr M A Elezy	Professor
	Dr Priyesh sankar	Tutor
	Dr Sashi Kumar S	Assistant Professor
	Dr Vinod Kumar	Assistant Professor
	Dr Shaishad	Tutor
	Dr Pranoop	Tutor
Department of Physiology	Dr Sasindran	Professor
	Dr Sayad Abdul Hamid	Associate professor
	Dr Laxmipathi Rao	Assistant Professor
	Dr Mahantha M	Assistant Professor
	Dr Sarath Sasi	Tutor
	Dr Buji	Tutor
	Dr Jithin	Tutor
Department of Biochemistry	Dr Seetha	Professor
	Dr. Balamurugan Ramadass	Associate professor
	Dr. Angel Abraham	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Sanoop A V	Assistant Professor
	Dr Ashalatha	Tutor
	Dr Pradeep Kumar	Tutor
	Dr Shahad	Tutor
	Dr Rekha	Tutor
Department of Pharmacology	Dr Rajendran Selvaraj	Associate professor
	Dr Yasir Abdulla	Tutor
Department of Pathology	Dr Shasi Kumar URS	Associate professor
	Dr Prakashini	Associate professor
	Dr Daniya	Tutor
Department of Microbiology	Dr Rudra Moorthy	Associate professor
	Dr Anoop	Tutor
Department of Forensic Medicine	Dr Abhay Pukhraj Betala	Assistant Professor
	Dr Anoop Eppan	Assistant Professor
	Dr Vishnu	Tutor
Department of Preventive and Social Medicine	Dr Asha Jagatap	Assistant Professor
	Dr Anitha	Tutor
Department of General Medicine	Dr Sathyanathan	Professor
	Dr U M Natarajan	Professor
	Dr Ramayaih	Associate professor
	Dr N Natarajan	Associate professor
	Dr Lalith	Assistant Professor

	Dr Vaidhyanathan	Assistant Professor
	Dr Sunil Manohar R V S	Assistant Professor
	Dr Rajendra	Senior Resident
	Dr Girish	Senior Resident
	Dr Sraven	Senior Resident
	Dr Alavi	Senior Resident
	Dr Saleema	Junior Resident
	Dr Gayathri	Junior Resident
	Dr Sharak	Junior Resident
	Dr Afnas	Junior Resident
	Dr Sarath Kumar	Junior Resident
	Dr Aparna Rajeev	Junior Resident
	Dr Ramidi Shailaja	Junior Resident
Department of ENT	Dr Renjith	Assistant Professor
	Dr Manjunath	Senior Resident
	Dr Chethana	Senior Resident
	Dr Hafis	Senior Resident
Department of OBG	Dr Premleela	Professor
	Dr Dhananjayan	Professor
	Dr Mohan Rao	Assistant Professor
	Dr Lalitha	Assistant Professor
	Dr Sathija	Senior Resident
	Dr Prathiba	Senior Resident
	Dr Malini Menon	Senior Resident
	Dr Supriya Jagadeesh	Senior Resident
	Dr Jayakrishnan	Junior Resident
	Dr Faris T K	Junior Resident
	Dr Jasir	Junior Resident
Department of Opthalmology	Dr Rani	Assistant Professor
	Dr Maimoonisa	Senior Resident
	Dr Arjun	Junior Resident
Department of Orthopaedics	Dr Basavaraj	Professor
	Dr Shafeed T P	Assistant Professor
	Dr Varun venu	Senior Resident
	Dr Sai sadeesh	Junior Resident
	Dr Jayashanker	Junior Resident
Department of Paediatrics	Dr Muneer	Associate professor
	Dr Nishad ali	Assistant Professor
	Dr Aarif	Senior Resident
	Dr Balakrishnan	Senior Resident
	Dr Siji	Junior Resident
	Dr Baskaran	Junior Resident
Department of Anaesthesia	Dr Kairali	Associate professor
	Dr P A Nazar	Associate professor

	Dr Renju	Assistant Professor
	Dr Deepak Falgunan	Assistant Professor
	Dr Ponpavithra Devi	Senior Resident
	Dr Rafeeq	Senior Resident
	Dr Rameshwar	Senior Resident
	Dr Vijay	Senior Resident
	Dr Aslam Abdul Rahim	Junior Resident
	Dr Nazneen	Junior Resident
Department of General Surgery	Dr Sivamani S	Professor
	Dr Eswaran B	Professor
	Dr Sivaprahasam	Professor
	Dr Ravichandran	Associate professor
	Dr Jagadesh	Assistant Professor
	Dr Venkatachalam	Assistant Professor
	Dr Ghajendra R	Assistant Professor
	Dr Mathew joseph	Senior Resident
	Dr Javed	Senior Resident
	Dr Wazeem	Senior Resident
	Dr Naveen	Junior Resident
	Dr Sumaiyya	Junior Resident
	Dr Safwan	Junior Resident
	Dr Nizar	Junior Resident
	Dr Bindhya	Junior Resident
	Dr Ayyudeen	Junior Resident
	Dr Anil Kumar	Junior Resident
Department of Radiodiagnosis	Dr Gurusidha Gowda	Associate professor
	Dr Arif	Assistant Professor
	Dr Ragavendra	Senior Resident
	Dr Vikram Patel	Senior Resident
Department of Dermatology	Dr Varsha Raj	Assistant Professor
	Dr Madhuri	Senior Resident
	Dr Meharin	Junior Resident
	Dr Jenny	Junior Resident
Department of Psychiatry	Dr Shashwath	Assistant Professor
	Dr Aparna K P	Senior Resident
	Dr Nikhi P	Junior Resident
	Dr Shemmi	Junior Resident
Department of Pulmonary Medicine	Dr Saleel P	Assistant Professor
		Assistant Fromsson
	Dr Haritha Kumari Landa	Senior Resident
	Dr Jagadeesh	Junior Resident
Department of Dentistry	Dr Jithin CN	Assistant Professor